ICC World Test Championship 2021-2023

Date Time
Match detail
Aug 04, Wed - Aug 08, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Aug 12, Thu - Aug 16, Mon 03:30 PM IST
Aug 12, Thu - Aug 15, Sun 08:30 PM IST
Aug 20, Fri - Aug 24, Tue 08:30 PM IST
Aug 25, Wed - Aug 28, Sat 03:30 PM IST
Sep 02, Thu - Sep 06, Mon 03:30 PM IST
Nov 21, Sun - Nov 25, Thu 10:00 AM IST
Nov 25, Thu - Nov 29, Mon 09:30 AM IST
Nov 26, Fri - Nov 30, Tue 09:30 AM IST
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Bangladesh v Pakistan, 1st Test

Pakistan won by 8 wickets
Nov 29, Mon - Dec 03, Fri 10:00 AM IST
Dec 03, Fri - Dec 06, Mon 09:30 AM IST
Dec 04, Sat - Dec 08, Wed 09:30 AM IST
Dec 08, Wed - Dec 11, Sat 05:30 AM IST
Dec 16, Thu - Dec 20, Mon 09:30 AM IST
Dec 26, Sun - Dec 28, Tue 05:00 AM IST
Dec 26, Sun - Dec 30, Thu 01:30 PM IST
Jan 01, Sat - Jan 05, Wed 03:30 AM IST
Jan 03, Mon - Jan 06, Thu 01:30 PM IST
Jan 05, Wed - Jan 09, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Australia v England, 4th Test

Match drawn
Jan 09, Sun - Jan 11, Tue 03:30 AM IST
Jan 11, Tue - Jan 14, Fri 02:00 PM IST
Jan 14, Fri - Jan 16, Sun 09:30 AM IST
Feb 17, Thu - Feb 19, Sat 03:30 AM IST
Feb 25, Fri - Mar 01, Tue 03:30 AM IST
Mar 04, Fri - Mar 06, Sun 09:30 AM IST
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Chandigarh

India v Sri Lanka, 1st Test

India won by an innings and 222 runs
Mar 04, Fri - Mar 08, Tue 10:30 AM IST
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Pakistan v Australia, 1st Test

Match drawn
Mar 08, Tue - Mar 12, Sat 07:30 PM IST
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound

West Indies v England, 1st Test

Match drawn
Mar 12, Sat - Mar 16, Wed 10:30 AM IST
Mar 12, Sat - Mar 14, Mon 02:30 PM IST
Mar 16, Wed - Mar 20, Sun 07:30 PM IST
Mar 21, Mon - Mar 25, Fri 10:30 AM IST
Mar 24, Thu - Mar 27, Sun 07:30 PM IST
Mar 31, Thu - Apr 04, Mon 01:30 PM IST
Apr 08, Fri - Apr 11, Mon 01:30 PM IST
May 15, Sun - May 19, Thu 09:30 AM IST
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Bangladesh v Sri Lanka, 1st Test

Match drawn
May 23, Mon - May 27, Fri 09:30 AM IST
Jun 02, Thu - Jun 05, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Jun 10, Fri - Jun 14, Tue 03:30 PM IST
Jun 16, Thu - Jun 19, Sun 07:30 PM IST
Jun 23, Thu - Jun 27, Mon 03:30 PM IST
Jun 24, Fri - Jun 27, Mon 07:30 PM IST
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet

West Indies v Bangladesh, 2nd Test

West Indies won by 10 wickets
Jun 29, Wed - Jul 01, Fri 10:00 AM IST
Jul 01, Fri - Jul 05, Tue 03:00 PM IST
Jul 01, Fri - Jul 05, Tue 03:30 PM IST
Edgbaston, Birmingham

England v India, 5th Test

Jul 08, Fri - Jul 11, Mon 10:00 AM IST
Jul 16, Sat - Jul 20, Wed 10:00 AM IST
Jul 24, Sun - Jul 28, Thu 10:00 AM IST
Aug 17, Wed - Aug 19, Fri 03:30 PM IST
Aug 25, Thu - Aug 27, Sat 03:30 PM IST
Sep 08, Thu - Sep 12, Mon 03:30 PM IST
Nov 30, Wed - Dec 04, Sun 07:50 AM IST
Dec 01, Thu - Dec 05, Mon 10:30 AM IST
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Pakistan v England, 1st Test

England won by 74 runs
Dec 08, Thu - Dec 11, Sun 09:30 AM IST
Dec 09, Fri - Dec 12, Mon 10:30 AM IST
Dec 14, Wed - Dec 18, Sun 09:00 AM IST
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Bangladesh v India, 1st Test

India won by 188 runs
Dec 17, Sat - Dec 18, Sun 05:50 AM IST
Dec 17, Sat - Dec 20, Tue 10:30 AM IST
Dec 22, Thu - Dec 25, Sun 09:00 AM IST
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Bangladesh v India, 2nd Test

India won by 3 wickets
Dec 26, Mon - Dec 29, Thu 05:30 AM IST
Dec 26, Mon - Dec 30, Fri 10:30 AM IST
Jan 02, Mon - Jan 06, Fri 10:30 AM IST
Jan 04, Wed - Jan 08, Sun 05:30 AM IST
Feb 09, Thu - Feb 13, Mon 09:30 AM IST
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

India v Australia, 1st Test

Feb 17, Fri - Feb 21, Tue 09:30 AM IST
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

India v Australia, 2nd Test

Feb 28, Tue - Mar 04, Sat 01:30 PM IST
SuperSport Park, Centurion

South Africa v West Indies, 1st Test

Mar 01, Wed - Mar 05, Sun 09:30 AM IST
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

India v Australia, 3rd Test

Mar 08, Wed - Mar 12, Sun 01:30 PM IST
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

South Africa v West Indies, 2nd Test

Mar 09, Thu - Mar 13, Mon 03:30 AM IST
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 1st Test

Mar 09, Thu - Mar 13, Mon 09:30 AM IST
Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad

India v Australia, 4th Test

Mar 17, Fri - Mar 21, Tue 03:30 AM IST
Basin Reserve, Wellington

New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 2nd Test

Jun 16, Fri - Jun 20, Tue 03:30 PM IST
Edgbaston, Birmingham

England v Australia, 1st Test

Jun 28, Wed - Jul 02, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Jul 06, Thu - Jul 10, Mon 03:30 PM IST
Jul 19, Wed - Jul 23, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Old Trafford, Manchester

England v Australia, 4th Test

Jul 27, Thu - Jul 31, Mon 03:30 PM IST
Kennington Oval, London

England v Australia, 5th Test