ICC World Test Championship 2019-2021

Date Time
Match detail
Aug 01, Thu - Aug 05, Mon 03:30 PM IST
Aug 14, Wed - Aug 18, Sun 10:00 AM IST
Aug 14, Wed - Aug 18, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Aug 22, Thu - Aug 26, Mon 10:00 AM IST
Aug 22, Thu - Aug 25, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Aug 22, Thu - Aug 25, Sun 07:00 PM IST
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound

West Indies v India, 1st Test

India won by 318 runs
Aug 30, Fri - Sep 02, Mon 08:00 PM IST
Sep 04, Wed - Sep 08, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Sep 12, Thu - Sep 15, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Oct 02, Wed - Oct 06, Sun 09:30 AM IST
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

India v South Africa, 1st Test

India won by 203 runs
Oct 10, Thu - Oct 13, Sun 09:30 AM IST
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

India v South Africa, 2nd Test

India won by an innings and 137 runs
Oct 19, Sat - Oct 22, Tue 09:30 AM IST
Nov 14, Thu - Nov 16, Sat 09:30 AM IST
Nov 21, Thu - Nov 25, Mon 03:30 AM IST
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

New Zealand v England, 1st Test

Nov 21, Thu - Nov 24, Sun 05:30 AM IST
Nov 22, Fri - Nov 24, Sun 01:00 PM IST
Nov 29, Fri - Dec 03, Tue 03:30 AM IST
Seddon Park, Hamilton

New Zealand v England, 2nd Test

Nov 29, Fri - Dec 02, Mon 09:00 AM IST
Dec 11, Wed - Dec 15, Sun 10:30 AM IST
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Pakistan v Sri Lanka, 1st Test

Match drawn
Dec 12, Thu - Dec 15, Sun 10:30 AM IST
Dec 19, Thu - Dec 23, Mon 10:30 AM IST
Dec 26, Thu - Dec 29, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Dec 26, Thu - Dec 29, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Jan 03, Fri - Jan 06, Mon 05:00 AM IST
Jan 03, Fri - Jan 07, Tue 02:00 PM IST
Jan 16, Thu - Jan 20, Mon 01:30 PM IST
Jan 24, Fri - Jan 27, Mon 01:30 PM IST
Feb 07, Fri - Feb 10, Mon 10:30 AM IST
Feb 21, Fri - Feb 24, Mon 04:00 AM IST
Feb 29, Sat - Mar 02, Mon 04:00 AM IST
Mar 19, Thu - Mar 23, Mon 10:00 AM IST
Mar 27, Fri - Mar 31, Tue 10:00 AM IST
Apr 05, Sun - Apr 09, Thu 10:30 AM IST
Jun 04, Thu - Jun 08, Mon 03:30 PM IST
Kennington Oval, London

England v West Indies, 1st Test

Jun 11, Thu - Jun 15, Mon 09:00 AM IST
Jun 12, Fri - Jun 16, Tue 03:30 PM IST
Edgbaston, Birmingham

England v West Indies, 2nd Test

Jun 19, Fri - Jun 23, Tue 09:00 AM IST
Jun 25, Thu - Jun 29, Mon 03:30 PM IST
Jul 08, Wed - Jul 12, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Jul 16, Thu - Jul 20, Mon 03:30 PM IST
Jul 24, Fri - Jul 28, Tue 03:30 PM IST
Aug 05, Wed - Aug 08, Sat 03:30 PM IST
Aug 13, Thu - Aug 17, Mon 03:30 PM IST
Aug 21, Fri - Aug 25, Tue 03:30 PM IST
Dec 03, Thu - Dec 07, Mon 05:30 AM IST
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Australia v India, 1st Test

Dec 11, Fri - Dec 15, Tue 09:00 AM IST
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Australia v India, 2nd Test

Dec 26, Sat - Dec 30, Wed 05:00 AM IST
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Australia v India, 3rd Test

Jan 03, Sun - Jan 07, Thu 05:00 AM IST
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Australia v India, 4th Test